Back To Stacked Washer Dryers

SF7

Durable Stainless Steel Tub is gentler on your clothes and ensures long-lasting, dependable performance.

Balance Technology virtually eliminates vibration and noise.

Time Remaining Display eliminates guesswork by clearly showing when your laundry will be finished.

Control Lock allows you to lock the control system, preventing children from starting the machine

Moisture Sensors & Moisture Level Selection allow you to preset the dryness level of each load and automatically stops the cycle once that level is reached.

Up-Front Lint Filter allows fast and easy cleaning.

Durability

Durability

Built Better to Last Longer®

Speed Queen Stacked Washer/Dryer machines are designed, tested and built to deliver 25 years of commercial-grade performance in your home. Constructed with metal components and rigorously tested to ensure reliable performance, Speed Queen top load washers are built better to last longer.

Stacked Washer-dryers durability

Dynamic Balancing Technology

Possibly the greatest thing to happen to washing machines since the electric motor, Dynamic Balancing Technology is revolutionizing your expectations of front load washers. This groundbreaking technology uses sensing and algorithms to virtually eliminate vibration. The result is less residual moisture in your clothes, faster cycles, faster dry times and operation so silent you’ll want to check to make sure it’s still running—perfect for first- or second-floor laundry rooms.

Leading performance in half the space

When square footage is at a premium, Speed Queen stacked washer/dryers offer the perfect solution. This convenient design allows double the capacity in the space of one machine while sacrificing nothing in performance and wash/dry quality. Designed for ultimate user convenience, these two-in-one space savers also conveniently locate controls for both washer and dryer in the middle of the machine for easy access and operation.

American Quality

American Quality

Speed Queen washers and dryers are built on the same principles that built America. Proudly headquartered in Ripon, Wisconsin, for more than a century with more than 2,000 dedicated employees and more than 3,200 independent dealers across the country, we’re committed to American quality.

American Quality

There are certain indelible traits that make America what it is, like strength, leadership and quality. And these characteristics do more than define America—they define American products. The first Speed Queen® laundry machine was built in Ripon, Wisconsin, in 1908, and we’ve been proudly headquartered there ever since. In fact, we’ve never produced home laundry equipment from anywhere else. It’s where we developed our Midwestern work ethic of putting quality before all else. It’s where more than 2,000 dedicated employees work side by side to deliver on our promise of customer satisfaction without exception. And it’s where the long-lasting machines sold by independent appliance dealers across the nation are born. Built better to last longer. It’s the American way.

More than 2,000 Dedicated Employees
Made with a midwestern Work Ethic
3,200+ Independent Dealers
Built Better To Last Longer
Warranty

Warranty

THE LONGEST LASTING WASHERS WITH A WARRANTY TO MATCH
The best front load washer on the market also comes with the best warranty. Our industry-best 5-year warranty covers all parts and in-home labor on electronic control models*. That’s right. We stand behind both our product and your purchase.


Lifetime warranty on the stainless steel wash basket and outer drain tub..


*For complete warranty information, please review your warranty bond.

SF7 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best machine I could find!! The machine cleans our clothes very well and drys them quickly. All this and quiet too.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USA Manufactured! A substantial machine. Our old stackable shook the house on spin. We do not hear or feel the Speed Queen on spin, or any cycle. Programing is versatile. Very large capacity. Laundry is not a chore anymore, but a pleasure! An appliance repairman recommended this machine. Thank you Speed Queen.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the reputation of the company Yes the dryer is up there. I love this set. So easy to operate. Quiet Excellence.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a solid well built washer and dryer The quality is outstanding in every respect, and I look forward to many years of use without any problems.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Washing and Drying! We decided to go with a Speed Queen stackable washer and dryer set for the durability built in to these machines. I especially like the large capacity of both machines, the ability to pause the wash cycle, change water temperature while it’s filling, and add extra rinses even after it’s started washing. Also the washer uses a reasonable amount of water (we have a front loader) instead of just a spit or two so common in today’s eco washers. The dryer does an excellent job of drying although the lint trap “suck” is so strong that it traps the dryer sheet in it long before the load is done. (My workaround is to attach the sheet to a piece of clothing with a small safety pin.) Overall we are very pleased with both machines and expect them to be working many years longer than the other, less expensive machines on the market.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A surprise We purchased this stacked unit after researching pretty much every brand on the market. We had great service from our prior stacked unit, but found the unit was no longer manufactured in the US and the reliability rating had gone down significantly. (We got over 20 years of trouble free service from it!). We needed a smaller foot print, gas dryer, and decent capacity and high reliability ratings. This really narrowed down things to This unit alone. We have now used it about 2 months and have been impressed with it’s efficiency. Less water usage, and it’s spin speed means the laundry comes out of the washer very “wrung out”. Requires less dryer time. And the dryer is fast.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best washer and dryer on the market! We have been absolutely impressed with our Speed Queen washer and dryer! It does a phenomenal job at cleaning clothes. It is the best washer and dryer system we have ever owned! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best The "Sherman Tank" of Washer Dryers. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IM SO HAPPY :) if you really want clean clothes, this is the unit to buy
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine. I’m a first time home owner. I always wanted my own washer/dryer. After doing extensive research I was down to SpeedQueen & LG. I decided on SpeedQueen (1) The reviews were positive (2) American made (3) 5 year warranty & (4) highly recommended by the appliance store. I have had the stackable for about a month & am very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best washer dryer (stacked) we found Fits into our limited space and performs like the larger models.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Having the Commercial Equipment in the home I'm a Maytag refugee, with my former washing machine lasting only 5 years. Due to space limitations, I wanted a stacked set and was further limited by the depth measurement of the cabinet. My Speedqueen stacked (electric dryer) wasn't cheap, but the retailers I shopped all said the machine would probably outlive me (I'm in my mid 60's). After two months of use with an adult only household, I'm impressed. The washer gives a lot of options for cycles and the dryer also over performs. I find the machines to be quiet and efficient. Dirty clothes go in, clean clothes come out. The only thing a potential buyer would want to be aware of is the height of the dryer drum on the stacked pair. It's tall and those amongst us who are height challenged probably want to use a stepstool of some sort to reach into the drum to retrieve the load. Now if only Speedqueen could make a wash pair that would fold and put away the laundry...
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stackable on the market Most new stackable washer/dryers have compromised the size of the wash tub and dryer. Not Speed Queen. Truly sets themselves apart with durable and reliable machines.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! Very powerful and supports a large capacity, yet it’s compact enough to fit into a limited space.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best on the market Happy to have a domestic made washer and dryer. A little pricey, but with the stacked u it in are walk in closet, it has made life a lot better for my wife!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washer/dryer I have mixed feelings about my new washer dryer. The pros include its large washer capacity, the variety of options offered for both washing and drying, and the quietness of its operation. The washer/dryer itself is great. The negative Side: I am only 5’ 1” tall. Because of the height of the unit, I must stand on a step in order to reach in and remove all clothes from the dryer. My suggestion would be to relocate the controls to the top of the dryer rather than having it between the washer/dryer. Please consider us short people. My previous unit fit in beautifully but they don’t make it anymore. Secondly, the specifications indicated that the depth of the unit was 28”. However with hoses, I needed about 32” for installation in a closet. I didn’t have that and as a result the deliver/installer had to cut some Sheetrock off the back wall to allow for the unit to fit. The dealer who sold me the unit gave me a copy of the specifications and even called the company to confirm the 28 “ depth. Not happy about the hole in my wall but at least it can’t be seen.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True workhorse We have owned several washer and dryer’s prior to the speed queen. Including Kenmore elite, GE, and LG (the worst) The stack unit seems to do twice the amount of laundry in 1/3 amount of time as our others!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best purchase I made all year. The stacked washer/dryer unit is a well built quality machine. Extraordinarily quiet and runs smoothly without any wobble or vibration. Also, I’m amazed how much cleaner my clothes come out and they are not twisted and knotted up like my old machine would do. I highly recommend purchasing a Speed Queen.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best full-size for small space The laundry center is the best washer dryer combo I have ever owned.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new system! I have had my stacked washer/dryer for about 10 days and really love the way that they clean and dry my clothes. Wish I had bought this system the last time that I purchased a set.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE! I'm lucky to have 1 of 7 GAS stacks left because at 5700 watts, the electric dryer is too expensive to use in my area. Otherwise, it's VERY NICE!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washer /dryer unit The unit is well built, has very convenient and intuitive controls, set in the middle of the machine, where they are accessible for everyone, of any size. It is quiet, runs soothly, launders and dries the clothes very well. My wife love this unit.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not about the money about the product Only had it short time but it handles everything I need to wash blankets. No comforters no matter what. I runs perfectly fine piece of machinery
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleaning; easy to see and use controls Only had machines 2 months so trust durability will match Speed Queen reputation. Washer gets clothes much cleaner than older top loader. Washer is very quiet; dryer is average noise. Controls are conveniently located and very intuitive; easy to use. Overall very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I can't believe how much cleaner my cloths are with my new Speed Queen laundry center. Fast and quiet, I love it!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best washer dryer I've purchased I was a Kenmore customer all my life so was my mom, but the last washer I bought from them lasted only 6 years. Read about Speed Queen on an Appliance Repair man site and decided to try it. There's just two of us now and the stackable set takes up half the space of my old set. My queen size quilted bedspread washes and dries beautifully. Love my new machines!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Speed Queen Even though I had to wait 3 weeks for my stackable; I think this was a wise decision to purchase this machine!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine, best warranty out there Has done a great job since day one,very easy on energy
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dirts worst enemey This machine is a beast. Between food and work my shirts have over 5 years of set in stains. After the first wash they looked brand new. My wife went through the closet and re washed everything. We couldn't believe the difference. Our old machine used to hammer the water pipes, the dealer blamed the plumbing. Our new machine does none of that. Made in America with the same quality and pride that we used to get. You won't find that at the big box stores.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washer/dryer I am very pleased with every aspect of this unit. Washer has many different settings from which to choose; laundry is clean at end of cycle. Dryer has large capacity and drys quickly with less wrinkles. So happy I returned first purchase of another brand to purchase this Speed Queen which is made to stack. All controls are located in the middle between the washer/dryer making them easy to see and use. Solid construction, well worth the money. Thank you Speed Queen!
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SF7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_speed-queen
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how do i figure out what the max load is that i can put in the washer? is it based on the weight of the dry item or it's wet weight or what? i have a 5x7 long hair wool rug (flokati) which i usually take to a public laundry and use the triple loader.

Asked by: shiner9
So I'm the one who asked the question. I shook out the rug and was able to fold it up and fit it in the machine. it washed beatifully!!! It was pretty dirty so I did a soak and 2nd rinse. with max speed spin. These speedqueens are awesome!
Answered by: shiner9
Date published: 2019-04-09

The online manual shows the SOAK cycle to be 30 minutes. If you want to soak items longer than 30 minutes can you select the SOAK cycle several times in a row before you proceed to wash?

Asked by: kayte
Thank you for your question, our Technical Service Team will be able to best assist you, you're welcome to reach out to them at TechnicalService@alliancels.com or 920.748.3121. (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST, M-F).
Answered by: Stacy Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-12-13

Can the stackable be unshackled?

Asked by: Dawtn
Hello, Thank you for reaching out to Speed Queen with your question. The stacked washer/dryers cannot be operated individually. For a look at our other home products, including stand alone washers and dryers, please visit https://www.speedqueen.com/products.aspx.
Answered by: Stacy Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-11-11

When using the soak cycle should Detergeant be added to the prewash dispenser as well as the main wash dispenser or just the main wash dispenser?

Asked by: Joey123
Hi Joey, Thank you for your question, our Technical Service Team will be able to best assist you, you're welcome to reach out to them at TechnicalService@alliancels.com or 920.748.3121. (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST, M-F).
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-12-13

Mr dryer vent is down by the floor not the ceiling. Since the Dyer sits on top of the washer will this cause air flow to be decreased since the dryer exhaust hose will have to be connected to the wall down by the floor instead of up by the ceiling?

Asked by: Joeyy321
Hi Joey, Thank you for your question, our Technical Service Team will be able to best assist you, you're welcome to reach out to them at TechnicalService@alliancels.com or 920.748.3121. (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST, M-F).
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-12-13

When I use powder Detergeant with warm or hot water I notice some undesolved Detergeant in the sink. Is it better to put the Detergeant directly into the drum instead of the dispenser?

Asked by: Joeyy321
Hi, Thanks for reaching out! We suggest using low sudsing, high efficiency (HE) powdered or liquid detergents that are recommended for use with frontload washers. Powdered bleach can also be used in the dispenser along with the detergent. See below for reference (page 20): http://docs.alliancelaundry.com/tech_pdf/Production/806970en.pdf
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-11-05

my dryer goes into 'extended' mode (extended light lit up) after the drying cycle is completed.  so when the drying cycle completes, extended light lit up, and dryer goes into a spin and stop and repeat cycle without stoping.  can anyone help?

Asked by: richardwu815
Hi Richard, Thank you for your question, our Technical Service Team will be able to best assist you, you're welcome to reach out to them at TechnicalService@alliancels.com or 920.748.3121. (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST, M-F).
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-11-26

The washer can hold 22 lb loads. Is that dry or wet?how about a king blanket or comforter 

Asked by: Jld1
Hi, Thanks for your question. We suggest loading items by the amount of space they take up, not by their weight. Make sure to mix large and small items in a load to get the best washing results since the bulk of the clothes rather than the weight will determine load size.
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-12-13

Can I get the washer with the door opening hinged on the left

Asked by: Bob1410
Hello, Thank you for your question. The dryer door is reversible, however, the washer door is not reversible. A servicer can help reverse the dryer door on site. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-11-05

Where would i add powdered bleach to my machine?

Asked by: MLRho
 Put powder bleach into the main laundry dispenser along with powdered detergent 
Answered by: Joey123
Date published: 2018-10-14

I`m having problems with the washer door glass. someone had shattered 2 of my washer door glasses at my mini laundromart in Malaysia. I already contact CS LAUNDRY ( Malaysian Speed queen brand dealer ), but there is still no answer for about 4 weeks.

Asked by: nazri5357
Thank you for your question. Our International Team would be able to best assist you. You're welcome to contact them directly at support@alliancels.cz. Thank you.
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-11-05

I just got the stacked Washer and Dryer . The Dryer has a Lint Filter , it's bolted on ! Is it suppose to be or should it be taken off ? I tried to wipe filter out but most stayed on it !

Asked by: Bill4403
It can be taken off. If it’s like the commercial lint screens, it should just be a 5/16 screw. The commercial ones should just wipe out by hand, but sometimes lint screens may need cleaned. They probably use the same setup for these residential ones as well. 
Answered by: BryanS
Date published: 2018-10-05

Is this unit Energy Star certified?

Asked by: catrpilrgirl
Hi, Thank you for your question. Our stacked washer/dryer unit is not energy star rated, though all of our washers have a Normal Eco cycle that is in compliance with Department of Energy standards. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-08-09

I have seen Q&A on the website that one would need 34 inches or 35 3/8 inches of depth in a closet for the SpeedQueen Laundry Center. Could you please confirm which number is the most accurate?  Thanks. 

Asked by: NYC65
Hi Flo, Thank you for your question, our Technical Service Team will be able to best assist you, you're welcome to reach out to them at TechnicalService@alliancels.com or 920.748.3121. (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST, M-F).
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-11-04

can the sf7000 stack laundry be left side vented?

Asked by: dennis150
Hi Dennis, Thank you for reaching out! Our Technical Service Team will be able to best assist you with this issue. Please reach out to them at TechnicalService@alliancels.com or 920.748.3121. (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST, M-F). Hope this helps!
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-11-04

I went to local dealer and they stated that the stackables are no longer in production. Is this true?

Asked by: shiflettx4
Hi, Thank you for reaching out. Our stackable units are still in production, we suggest you contact another dealer. To locate a dealer near you, please click the following link and enter your zip code: https://speedqueen.com/products/where-to-buy.aspx . Hope this helps!
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-11-04

If I vent the gas version to the side, what is the height of the vent and how far is it from the back of the unit?

Asked by: Jason22
Hi Jason, Our Technical Service Team will be able to best assist you with this issue. Please reach out to them at TechnicalService@alliancels.com or 920.748.3121. (8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST, M-F).
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2019-05-12

Because we have a tiny house, we can only fit this unit in our bedroom. Is this advisable, in terms of fumes and heat? We don't want our room to get too warm from ambient heat from the dryer, so would gas or electric be better for us?

Asked by: mtkscat
Hi, Thanks for asking! I think your best bet is to contact your local dealer, they're better equipped to answer your question. To locate a dealer near you, please click the following link and enter your zip code: https://speedqueen.com/products/where-to-buy.aspx .
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-09-28

What is the wash time of the front load washer (stackable S7 unit)? Thank you.

Asked by: Lizardbreath
Most building codes prohibit a gas appliance in a bedroom. There is danger of a carbon monoxide and/or gas leak leak in a closed room while you are sleeping. Only an electric dryer would be an option in this scenario.
Answered by: kitchen and bath designer
Date published: 2018-07-30

Hi...College Cafeteria looking at SF7 Combo...does the dryer have a steam setting to take the creases out of our round table linens?

Asked by: PURCHASING
Hi, Thank you for our question. Our residential dryers do not have the steam feature.
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-07-13

Hi, Past six months i am using the stacked machine(which includes washer & dryer). But we are facing the challenges for the power capacity in location.Is it possible to convert into gas based dryers.

Asked by: venky
Hi Venky, Thanks for reaching out! We do not recommend converting the machine since altering the machine will void your warranty due to the product being altered. Additionally, any conversion may result in erroneous part number information as the original machine configuration will have changed.
Answered by: Chad Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-07-26

my current stackable W/D has mold on the rubber seal. The washer tub smells bad. Does your front loading washer have this problem?

Asked by: sandyt
 I’ve had my front load speed queen for almost 2 years and have had no issues. The secret is to leave the door a little bit open when the machine is not in use so that it dries out. It is also advisable to leave the dispenser door open a little bit so that that will dry as well 
Answered by: Joey123
Date published: 2018-10-14

Can this dryer be vented out the side of the unit? What will the depth be when installed? My closet has a depth of 29 1/4 inches. It looks like this may work. I need to know if my installer will need to cut open the back wall in order for it to fit. 

Asked by: Jael Sky
Hello Jael Sky, Thank you for asking. Our models with a gas dryer can be vented out the back and right side only, however our electric dryer models can be vented through the back, left, or right of the dryer. If you're venting from the rear of the unit, you will need an additional 6 inches of clearance behind the dryer for venting for a total of 34 inches. You're welcome to take a closer look at the venting requirements in our Installation Manual (page 22) here: http://docs.alliancelaundry.com/tech_pdf/Production/804671en.pdf . We hope this helps!
Answered by: Lisa with Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-07-08

What are the maximum number of 48 x 28 bath towels that can be loaded per load in your: _____Washer S7 Stackable _____Dryer S7 Stackable

Asked by: BobLoraine
Hello BobLoraine, Thank you for asking! The number of towels that can be washed in one load really depend on the weight and size of each towel. However, our front load washers can handle up to a 22-pound wash load.
Answered by: Lisa with Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-06-27

Regarding the stackable SF7000WG, can the hinges for both the washer and dryer be ordered on the left side? If not, I see the washer is not reversible on site, but can the dryer door be reversed on site? Thank you for your help.

Asked by: Barb1
Hello Barb1, Thank you for your question. The dryer door is reversible, however the washer door is not reversible. A servicer can help reverse the dryer door on site. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Lisa with Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-06-26

I am trying to register my new Speed Queen online but I am unable to do it because apparently the model number I am using is incorrect, where can I see the model number in the stacked washer/dryers? Thank you for your prompt response.

Asked by: Olguita
Hello Olguita, Thank you for asking! The model numbers will be located on a sticker inside the washer and dryer door. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Lisa with Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-07-18

I make my own soap. Is this a problem with these washers? My "recipe" is washing soda, borax, Ivory soap and Fels soap with essential oil added for a bit of fragrance.

Asked by: QuiltCrazed
 I make my own detergent as well I have had no issues. Use it like you would any other detergent 
Answered by: Joey123
Date published: 2018-10-14

Is the dryer door reversible?

Asked by: Shelly500
Hi Shelly500, Thank you for your question. Yes, the dryer door is reversible.
Answered by: Lisa with Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-06-23

can i only purchase the washer what is cost and where do i purchase itb

Asked by: maribeth
Hi Maribeth, Thanks for asking! Pricing is determined by our distributors and our machines are sold by independent dealers so your best bet is to visit your local dealer. To locate a dealer near you, please click the following link and enter your zip code: https://speedqueen.com/products/where-to-buy.aspx .
Answered by: Lisa with Speed Queen
Date published: 2018-06-19

Can the units be separated for moving purposes?  I won't be able to fit them through my hallway if not.  Thanks

Asked by: kiel
Yes, the dryer can be removed for easier installation.
Answered by: caseym
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_SF7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_speed-queen
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

What customers are saying

[{"id":3492,"modelNumber":"SF7","companion":"","companionImage":"","companionLabel":"Dryer","companionType":"stacked-washer-dryers","companionURL":"dryers.aspx","features":"","specifications":"\u003cdiv class=\"row padded-row\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv class=\"col-xs-12 col-sm-4\"\u003e\r\n \u003cspan class=\"h2-heading\"\u003eSpecifications\u003c/span\u003e\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n\r\n \u003cdiv class=\"col-xs-12 col-sm-2\" style=\"padding: 10px\"\u003e\r\n\r\n \u003cimg src=\"/img/svg/downloads-glyph.svg\" width=\"30\"\u003e \u003ca class=\"arrow-link\" style=\"display: inline; margin-left: 6px\" href=\"/media/23466/807201r1-art.pdf\" target=\"_blank\" alt=\"Energy Guide Download\"\u003eEnergy Guide\u003c/a\u003e\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \r\n\r\n\r\n \u003cdiv class=\"col-xs-12 col-sm-3\" style=\"padding: 10px\"\u003e\r\n\r\n \u003cimg src=\"/img/svg/downloads-glyph.svg\" width=\"30\"\u003e \u003ca class=\"arrow-link\" style=\"display: inline; margin-left: 6px\" href=\"/media/23377/ar18-0046_swd_spec_web.pdf\" target=\"_blank\" alt=\"Specifications Sheet Download\"\u003eSpecifications Sheet\u003c/a\u003e\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv class=\"col-xs-12 col-sm-3\" style=\"padding: 10px\"\u003e\r\n \u003cimg src=\"/img/svg/downloads-glyph.svg\" width=\"30\"\u003e \u003ca class=\"arrow-link\" style=\"display: inline; margin-left: 6px\" href=\"../../../../../support/manuals-and-downloads.aspx?txtmodelnumbersearchstring=ATEE9ASP175TW01\" target=\"_self\" alt=\"Product Literature Link\"\u003eProduct Literature\u003c/a\u003e\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n\r\n\u003c/div\u003e\r\n\u003cdiv class=\"table-wrapper col-md-12 col-xs-12\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctable class=\"byo-specifications\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctr\u003e\r\n \u003ctd class=\"text-uppercase heading\" colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n Model Name\r\n \u003c/td\u003e\r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Product Code - White\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n SF7000WE\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n SF7000WG\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n\r\n \u003ctr\u003e\r\n \u003ctd class=\"text-uppercase heading\" colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n General Details\r\n \u003c/td\u003e\r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Dryer Heat Type\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Electric\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Gas\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \r\n \u003ctr\u003e\r\n \u003ctd class=\"text-uppercase heading\" colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n Product Appearance\r\n \u003c/td\u003e\r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Color\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n White\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n White\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Cabinet Material\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Galvanized Steel\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Galvanized Steel\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \u003ctr\u003e\r\n \u003ctd class=\"text-uppercase heading\" colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n Agency Approvals\r\n \u003c/td\u003e\r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Agency Approvals\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n cULus\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n cULus, CSAus Star, MA Gas Board\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n\r\n \r\n \r\n \r\n \u003ctr\u003e\r\n \u003ctd class=\"text-uppercase heading\" colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n Cabinet Dimensions\r\n \u003c/td\u003e\r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Width (in)\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 26 7/8\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 26 7/8\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Height (in)\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 78 3/16\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 78 3/16\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Depth (in)\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 27 3/4\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 27 3/4\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Overall Depth with Door and Hose (in)\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 31 3/8\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 31 3/8\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Shipping Weight (lb)\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 380\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 380\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n\r\n \u003ctr\u003e\r\n \u003ctd class=\"text-uppercase heading\" colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n Washer Appearance\r\n \u003c/td\u003e\r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Stainless Steel Outer Draintub\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 15 1/2\u0026quot; Door Opening\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 10\u0026quot; Stainless Steel Hinge\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n\r\n \u003ctr\u003e\r\n \u003ctd class=\"text-uppercase heading\" colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n Dryer Appearance\r\n \u003c/td\u003e\r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Commercial Steel Cylinder\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Secured Lint Filter\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Extra Large Door Opening (sq. ft.)\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 2.06\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 2.06\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n\r\n \u003ctr\u003e\r\n \u003ctd class=\"text-uppercase heading\" colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n Washer Specs\r\n \u003c/td\u003e\r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Stainless Steel Washtub (cu. ft.)\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 3.42\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 3.42\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Motor (HP)\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 0.9\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 0.9\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n\r\n \u003ctr\u003e\r\n \u003ctd class=\"text-uppercase heading\" colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n Dryer Specs\r\n \u003c/td\u003e\r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Drum Capacity\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 7.0\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 7.0\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Motor (HP)\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 1/3\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 1/3\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Electric Heating Wattage\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 5,350\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n N/A\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Gas Consumption (BTU)\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n N/A\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 22,500\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n\r\n \u003ctr\u003e\r\n \u003ctd class=\"text-uppercase heading\" colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n Washer Additional Information\r\n \u003c/td\u003e\r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Max Spin Speed (RPM)\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 1,200\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 1,200\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Preset Cycles\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 9\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 9\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Temperature Selections\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 4\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 4\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Soap Compartments\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 4\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 4\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Time Remaining Display\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Cycle Indicator Light\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n End of Cycle Signal\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Soil Level Selection\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Prewash\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Soak\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Extra Rinse\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Delay Start\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Favorite Cycles\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Fill Hoses Included\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n\r\n \u003ctr\u003e\r\n \u003ctd class=\"text-uppercase heading\" colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n Dryer Additional Information\r\n \u003c/td\u003e\r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Heavy-Duty Exhaust Fan (cfm)\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 220\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 220\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Automatic Dry Cycles\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 4\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 4\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Temperature Selections\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 4\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n 4\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Moisture Sensor\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Time Remaining Display\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n EcoDry\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Quiet, Efficient Blower\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Favorite Cycles\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Yes\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n \u003ctr class=\"three-column\"\u003e\r\n \u003ctd colspan=\"2\"\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n Model Number\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n ATEE9ASP175TW01\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003cdiv\u003e\r\n ATGE9ASP115TW01\r\n \u003c/div\u003e\r\n \u003c/td\u003e \r\n \u003c/tr\u003e\r\n\r\n \u003c/table\u003e\r\n\u003c/div\u003e","literature":"\r\n\r\n\r\n\u003ctable\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\u003ctd colspan=\"4\"\u003ePlease enter at least 4 characters of your model number.\u003c/td\u003e\u003c/tr\u003e\u003c/table\u003e","accessories":""}]